Dept. Tech Contacts

 

 

Educational Technology Services now provides direct, in-house, desktop support for on-site College of Education faculty and staff.

In order to make the process of acquiring these services as simple as possible, each department has identified a contact, or contacts (Department Tech Contacts or DTCs), who will submit online tickets for service. Please contact them about department-specific procedures for requesting this service. Those contacts are listed below:

Dept. Tech Contact Primary or
Secondary
Email Phone
 
CHSE
  Ylesia Stefanie James Primary yjames@umd.edu (301) 405-6515
  Blesilda Lim Secondary blim@umd.edu (301) 405-6507
  Jasmyn Marks Secondary jmarks1@umd.edu (301) 405-2858
 
Dean's Office
  Maria Sian Primary msian@umd.edu (301) 405-2334
  Valerie Foster Secondary vfoster@umd.edu (301) 405-0902
  Elizabeth Johnson Secondary ejohnson@umd.edu (301) 405-3117
 
HDQM
  Charm Mudd Primary ckmudd@umd.edu (301) 405-1659
  Maria Rawlings Primary mrawling@umd.edu (301) 405-2827
  Jennifer Haislip Secondary jhaislip@umd.edu (301) 405-3168
  Cornelia Snowden Secondary csnowden@umd.edu (301) 405-8715
 
Student Services
  Judy Foster Secondary jfoster@umd.edu (301) 405-2359
 
TLPL
  Regina Cole Primary rlcole@umd.edu (301) 405-3324
  Stephanie Goodwin Secondary sgoodwin@umd.edu (301) 405-3113
  Lattisha Hall Secondary lhawk@umd.edu (301) 405-3603
  Maria Somarriba Secondary msomarri@umd.edu (301) 405-3570