Directory

Dean’s Office
Phone: 301-405-2334
Fax: 301-314-9890

Name

Title

Address

Email

Phone

Jennifer K. Rice

Dean

3119D Benjamin Building

jkr@umd.edu

301-405-2336

Andrea Norris

Assistant to the Dean

3119C Benjamin Building

anorris@umd.edu

301-405-2336

Maria C Izursa Program Management Specialist 3119 Benjamin Building msian@umd.edu 301-405-2334

Bridget Turner Kelly

Diversity Officer

3232 Benjamin Building

btkelly1@umd.edu

301-405-0023

Academic Research Support and K-16 Relations

Name

Title

Address

Email

Phone

Kimberly A. Griffin

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Faculty Affairs

3119G Benjamin Building

Kgriff29@umd.edu

301-405-2871

Laura M. Stapleton

Associate Dean for Research, Innovation, and Partnerships

3119B Benjamin Building

LStaplet@umd.edu

301-405-1933

Anita Taylor

Research Coordinator

3119 Benjamin

aotaylor@umd.edu

301-405-3566

Ebony Terrell Shockley

Executive Director of Teacher Education

2304B Benjamin Building

eterrell@umd.edu

301-405-4959

Janis Cornell-DeMoss

Director, Student Services

1203 Benjamin Bldg.

jcdemoss@umd.edu

301-405-1387

 

Segun Eubanks Director, Center for Education, Innovation & Partnerships 2119 Benjamin Building Seubank2@umd.edu 301-405-5601
Helene Kalson Cohen Executive Director, Innovation & Partnerships 3205 Benjamin Building hkcohen@umd.edu 301-405-5550

Administrative and Fiscal Support

Name Title Address Email Phone
D. Hakim Scott Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration 1308 Benjamin Building dhscott@umd.edu 301-405-9263
Dian Poore Business Manager, Dean’s Business Officer 1304 Benjamin Building dpoore@umd.edu 301-405-2346
Steve Pragel Director Educational Technology Services 0223 Benjamin Building spragel@umd.edu 301-405-3618

College Advancement and Communications

Name

Title

Address

Email

Phone

Kurt Sudbrink

Assistant Dean Development and Alumni Relations

1304 Benjamin Building

sudbrink@umd.edu

301-405-8874

Alexis Monahan

Assistant Director Development

1304 Benjamin Building

monahan@umd.edu

301-405-2340

Audrey Hill

Associate Director Communications

1304 Benjamin Building

audreyh@umd.edu

301-405-3468