The Center Weekly Colloquium Series is a core graduate course for all graduate students in Developmental Science (EDHD 629). Developmental Science students enroll in the course for 1-credit, repeatable for each of their first three years in the program. The seminar provides students with opportunities to discuss central issues in the study of child and adolescent development with leaders in the field. Presenters spend the day meeting with faculty and students in both formal and informal settings.

PDF iconColloquium Series Schedule (57.44 KB) (Fall 2018)

President: Riley Sims rnsims@umd.edu

Vice President: Jason Solinsky jsolinsky12@gmail.com

Secretary: Mary DePascale mdep@umd.edu

Treasurer: Karen Levush klevush@umd.edu

Professional Development Chairs: Nicole Catanzarite n.catanz@gmail.com and Tina Chen tug84377@temple.edu

Community Service Chairs: Jacquelyn Glidden jacquelyn.t.glidden@gmail.com and Martha Yumiseva Montenegro yumiseva@terpmail.umd.edu

Social Chairs: Kathryn Yee kathryn.yee@nyu.edu and Raychel Gordon rjgordon@terpmail.umd.edu

Find out more about the Labs and Research happening at the College of Education!

Read about the latest from the Field Committee in Developmental Science!