Regina Cole
Benjamin building

About The Department of Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership: The Department is structured around three Divisions: Education Policy and Leadership (EPL); Language, Literacy, and Social Inquiry (LLSI); and Science, Technology, and Mathematics Education (STME). Interrelated program areas currently include: Art Integration, Curriculum Theory and Development, Education Policy, Elementary Education, English Education, Literacy Education, Mathematics Education, Middle School Education, Minority and Urban Education, Organizational Leadership, Reading Education, Science Education, Second Language/TESOL, Social Studies Education, Professional Development/Teacher Education, and Sociocultural Foundations of Education.


Job Postings: