2019-2020

Excellence in Teaching: Kelly Lee Excellence in Graduate Mentoring Award: Megan Madigan Peercy Excellence in Scholarship (pre Tenure) Yang Liu Excellence in Outreach: Margaret (Maggie) Peterson Outstanding Non-Exempt Staff: Sarah Patishnock Outstanding Exempt Staff: Tie – Jannitta Graham and Rosalia Reyes-Webb Outstanding Doctoral Student: Michael Goodman Outstanding Master's Student: Mariel Berlin-Fischler Outstanding Undergrad: Melanie Gnatt Outstanding Alumni Volunteer Award: Linda Pieplow

2020-2021

Excellence in Teaching (tie): Rossina Zamora Liu and Dawn Martin

Excellence in Graduate Mentorship: Ana Taboada Barber

Excellence in Faculty Mentorship: Susan De La Paz

Excellence in Scholarship, Tenured Faculty: Jade Wexler

Excellence in Scholarship, Pre-Tenure Faculty: David Blazar

Excellence in Scholarship Award, Professional-Track Faculty (tie): Alexandra Shelton and Damani White Lewis

Excellence in Outreach: Stephanie Timmons-Brown, with Phillip Burke receiving a special award in this category, Excellence in Outreach, Lifetime Achievement

Excellence in Service: Bridget Turner Kelly

Outstanding Exempt Staff: Stefanie James

Outstanding Non-Exempt Staff: Penny Gomes

Outstanding Doctoral Student: Erin Hogan Outstanding Master's Student: Svetha Mohan Outstanding Undergraduate Student: Tatiana Teixeira

2021-2022

Excellence in Teaching: Drew Fagan

Excellence in Graduate Mentorship (tie): Cixin Wang and Jennie Lee-Kim Excellence in Faculty Mentorship: Natasha Mitchell Excellence in Scholarship, Pre-Tenure Faculty: Sophia Rodriguez Excellence in Scholarship Award, Professional-Track Faculty: Loren Jones Excellence in Outreach: Angela Stoltz Excellence in Service: Amy D'Agati Outstanding Exempt Staff: Jennifer Haislip Outstanding Non-Exempt Staff: Maria Izursa Outstanding Doctoral Student: Lydia HaRim Ahn Outstanding Master's Student: Ashani Jayasekera Outstanding Undergraduate Student: Laura Ponturiero

2022-2023

Excellence in Teaching - Dan Levin Excellence in Graduate Mentoring - Melinda Martin-Beltran Excellence in Faculty Mentoring - Greg Hancock Excellence in Scholarship Tenured Faculty - Jeff Harring Excellence in Scholarship Pre-Tenure Faculty - Sarah McGrew Excellence in Outreach - Cixin Wang Outstanding Service - Dawn Jacobs Martin **Outstanding Exempt Staff - Penny Gomes** Outstanding Non-Exempt - Maria Somarriba Outstanding Doctoral Student - Yi Feng Outstanding Master's - Joey Haavik Outstanding Undergraduate- Ryusei Taguchi Excellence in Field-Based Supervision - Katie Coogan

2023-2024

Excellence in Teaching: Jennie Lee-Kim Excellence in Graduate Mentoring: Geetha Ramani Excellence in Faculty Mentoring: Gulnoza Yakubova Excellence in Scholarship, Pre-Tenure Faculty: Jing Liu Excellence in Scholarship, Tenured Faculty: Cixin Wang Excellence in Scholarship Award, Professional-Track Faculty: Loren Jones Excellence in Outreach: Agnesanne Danehey Excellence in Service: Alison Jovanovic Outstanding Exempt Staff: Carol Scott Outstanding Doctoral Student: Mira An Outstanding Master's Student: Baili Park Outstanding Undergraduate Student: Alyssa Leventhal Excellence in Field-Based Supervision: Stacey Williams