May 3, 2019
11:00 am1:00 pm
Tawes 1100
CHSEHDQMTLPLDean's Business OfficeETSI&P
It is with great pleasure that the COE Senate Awards Committee announces the 2018-2019 awardees! These awards will be presented during the College Assembly on May 3. This year's ceremony will take place in Tawes 1100 at 11:00 am with a reception to follow in the Benjamin Courtyard (or 0220 in case of rain).  All faculty, staff, and elected student members of the COE Assembly are invited to attend.  Please RSVP for the reception. 

Please join us in congratulating the following recipients:

Excellence in Graduate Mentoring- KerryAnn O’Meara
Excellence in Teaching- Jill Jacobson
Excellence in Scholarship- Tenured Faculty- Geetha Ramani
Excellence in Scholarship- Tenure-Track Faculty- Cixin Wang
Excellence in Scholarship- Professional Track Faculty- Christy Tirrell-Corbin
Excellence in Outreach/Partnership- Margaret McLaughlin
Excellence in Service Award- Daniel Levin
Outstanding Staff Awards- Exempt- Blesilda Lim
Outstanding Staff Awards- Non-Exempt- Elsie Pratt
Outstanding Doctoral Student Award- Kristin Sinclair
Outstanding Masters Student Award- David Clifford
Outstanding Undergraduate Student Award- Rachel Kim
Outstanding Alumni Award- Justin Van Fleet

Congratulations to the award recipients, and we look forward to seeing everyone at the COE Assembly on May 3. Additional student awards will be presented from The Graduate School and COE faculty and staff will be recognized for their years of service at the university.