Personnel

Dr Jiao

Director
Hong Jiao
1230C Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
hjiao@umd.edu
(301) 405-3627 Voice
(301) 314-9245 Fax

Co-Director
Robert W. Lissitz

1230 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
rlissitz@umd.edu
(301) 405-3620 Voice
(301) 314-9245 Fax

Photo of Liru Zhang

Professional Staff
Liru Zhang

0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
liru.zhang@outlook.com

Professional Staff
William D. Schafer
1230 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
wschafer@umd.edu

Dr Samuel Peng

Affliated Staff
Dr. Samuel Peng
a retired Chair and Professor
1230 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
peng_samuel@hotmail.com

Graduate Assistant
Manqian (Mancy) Liao
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742 
mancyliao@gmail.com

Graduate Assistant
Xin Qiao
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742
xin.qiao56@gmail.com

Jung-Jung Lee

Graduate Assistant
Jung-Jung Lee
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742
jungjunglee24@gmail.com

Chen Tian

Graduate Assistant
Chen Tian
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742
ctian1@terpmail.umd.edu

Tursunay Tarim

Faculty Assistant
Tursunay Tarim
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742
ttarim@umd.edu