Personnel

Dr Jiao

Dr. Hong Jiao
Director
Curriculum Vitae
1230C Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
hjiao@umd.edu
(301) 405-3627 Voice
(301) 314-9245 Fax
Bio

Dr Lissitz

Dr. Robert W. Lissitz
Co-Director

Curriculum Vitae
1230 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
rlissitz@umd.edu
(301) 405-3620 Voice
(301) 314-9245 Fax
Bio

Photo of Liru Zhang

Dr. Liru Zhang 
Professional Staff

0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
liru.zhang@outlook.com

Dr. William D. Schafer
Professional Staff
1230 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
wschafer@umd.edu

Dr Samuel Peng

Dr. Samuel Peng
Affliated Staff
A retired Chair and Professor
1230 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
peng_samuel@hotmail.com

Shuangshuang Xu

 

Shuangshuang Xu
Graduate Assistant
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742
renixu@umd.edu

Chen Tian

Chen Tian
Graduate Assistant
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742
ctian1@terpmail.umd.edu

Youngjin Han

Youngjin Han
Graduate Assistant
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742
younghan@umd.edu

profile

Hongyu Yang
Graduate Assistant
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742
hyang3@umd.edu

Previous Graduate Assistant (Graduated)
Dr. Xin Qiao
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742
xin.qiao56@gmail.com

Manqian

Previous Graduate Assistant (Graduated)
Dr. Manqian Liao
0206 Benjamin Building
University of Maryland 
College Park, MD 20742