A teacher reading with a group of students

Language and Literacy Research Center (LLRC)

Faculty Affiliates

Department of Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership

 

Peter Afflerbach

Peter Afflerbach

Peter Afflerbach
afflo@umd.edu

 

Melinda Martin-Beltran

Melinda Martin-Beltran

 

Melinda Martin-Beltran
memb@umd.edu

 

Mariam Jean Dreher

Mariam Jean Dreher

Mariam Dreher
mjdreher@umd.edu

 

 

Jeff Macswan

Jeff MacSwan

 

Jeff MacSwan 
macswan@umd.edu

 

 

MeganPeercy

Megan Madigan Peercy

Megan Madigan Peercy
mpeercy@umd.edu

 

Wayne Slater

Wayne Slater

Wayne Slater

wslater@umd.edu

Jennifer Turner

Jennifer Turner

Jennifer Turner 
jdturner@umd.edu

Department of Counseling, Higher Education, and Special Education

 

Kelli Cummings

Kelli Cummings

 

Kelli Cummings
kellic@umd.edu

 

Susan De La Paz

Susan De La Paz

Susan De La Paz

sdelapaz@umd.edu

 

 

Colleen O'Neal

Colleen O'Neal

 

Colleen O'Neal
onealc01@umd.edu

 

Cixin Wang

Cixin Wang

Cixin Wang
cxwang@umd.edu

 

Stephanie Guthrie
stephjg@umd.edu

Department of Human Development and Quantitative Methodology
 

Patricia Alexander

Patricia Alexander

 

Patricia Alexander
palexand@umd.edu

 

 

Donald Bolger

Donald Bolger
djbolger@umd.edu

 

Natasha Cabrera

Natasha Cabrera

 

Natasha Cabrera
ncabrera@umd.edu

 

Alexa Romberg

Alexa Romberg

 

Alexa Romberg
aromberg@umd.edu

 

Min Wang

Min Wang

 

Min Wang
minwang@umd.edu

Department of Hearing and Speech Sciences
 

Kathy Dow-Burger

Kathy Dow-Burger

kdowburg@umd.edu

Yi Ting Huang

Yi Ting Huang

 

Yi Ting Huang
ythuang1@umd.edu

Rochelle Newman

Rochelle Newman

Rochelle Newman
rnewman1@umd.edu

 

Nan Bernstein Ratner

Nan Bernstein Ratner

 

Nan Ratner
nratner@umd.edu

 

Colleen Worthington

Colleen Worthington

Colleen Worthington
ckworth@umd.edu

Tess Wood

Tess Wood

Tess Wood
ewood1@umd.edu

 

Jan Edwards

Jan Edwards

Jan Edwards
edwards@umd.edu

 

Rebecca Lower
ralower@umd.edu

Department of Linguistics

Jeff Lidz

 

Jeffrey Lidz
jlidz@umd.edu 

 

Colin Phillips

Colin Phillips

Colin Phillips
colin@umd.edu